Meet online - 52 y.o. Elena from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11855920

ID 11855920
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 21, 1971 (Libra)
  • OccupationHostel Administrator
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Elena and I am a Libra. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to open my heart to the right person. I have been divorced in the past, but I am ready to move forward and find happiness again.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'7'' tall (170 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful gray eyes that can captivate anyone's attention, and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look.

When it comes to habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and avoiding harmful substances. In terms of languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, but my English speaking skills are basic. However, I am eager to learn and improve my language skills.

Professionally, I work as a hostel administrator. I enjoy meeting new people and creating a welcoming environment for guests. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop my skills and knowledge in various areas.

I currently reside in Poltava, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, understanding, and ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to get to know you and see where this journey takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel and cook very well. My favorite dish is carbonara pasta and borscht. I know how to cook these dishes very tasty. Although other dishes turn out great :)

Character

I can talk about myself for a long time, but it would be better if we met face to face and felt the chemistry. You will see me for real, you will see my behavior and hear my voice. It's hard to put it into words, but I love fun and laughter and I love fun conversation. I know how to make a man happy. I like to travel and cook very well. I like to do housework. I am a very passionate person. I hope that I will find a real man here, I am waiting for you!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a simple person, with a simple character and a good mood. A person who enjoys life and everything that makes him happy. If you are a positive and real person, I will be happy to meet you! I need a simple person who will make me happy.This is the best dating site, so I'm here to find you as soon as possible.