Meet online - 28 y.o. Ekaterina from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11855918

ID 11855918
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 6, 1995 (Libra)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight97 lbs (44 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Ekaterina, and I'd like to share a little bit about myself. I am a Libra, and I believe in the power of love and harmony. As a Christian, I value kindness, compassion, and understanding in all aspects of my life.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and have a slim figure, weighing in at 96 lbs (44 kg). Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I enjoy socializing and having a drink with friends on occasion.

When it comes to my appearance, my hazel eyes are often described as captivating, and my chestnut hair adds a touch of warmth to my overall look. I take pride in my appearance and believe that it is a reflection of my inner beauty.

In terms of communication, my English speaking skills are basic, but I am eager to improve and learn more. I believe that language should never be a barrier to forming meaningful connections and relationships. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning new languages if the right person comes along.

Professionally, I am a model. I find joy in expressing myself through the art of photography and fashion. It allows me to showcase my creativity and embrace the beauty of the world around me. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation for my career.

Currently, I reside in Poltava, Ukraine. It's a city filled with rich history and cultural heritage. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Libra bride who values love, kindness, and compassion. I have never been married and do not have any children. My hazel eyes and chestnut hair add a touch of warmth to my appearance. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. As a model, I find joy in expressing myself through photography and fashion. I have a university degree and currently reside in Poltava, Ukraine. I am excited to embark on this journey and hope to find someone who appreciates the beauty of life as much as I do.

Hobbies and Interests

I like traveling very much. I love the sea and I love collecting souvenirs from different places where I have been.

Character

I'm a fairy tale who needs somebody to fill her with magic. I'm a book who needs to find its author. I'm a rose who lacks a gardener who will take care of her... I'm a nymph who wants to find her satyr... I am sociable and outgoing lady. I like to communicate with my friends and relatives. Of course I like spending time with them. But I am also seeking something or someone new all the time. I'm sure that everything will become even more brighter than it is now, if I find my guy. I'm sincere and honest. My intentions here are serious. If I find here my man , I will be glad to move abroad with him, wherever he lives.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a tender, attentive, reliable man with similar interests and values who will understand me, trust me and support me. A man should be strong and be capable of making decisions and should know what he wants from this life. I like to meet a man who can love and who can be honest and sincere, with me and who has a deep inner world. Our relationship will be based on mutual trust and respect.