Meet online - 33 y.o. Oksana from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11855917

ID 11855917
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 17, 1990 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationBookkeeper
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Oksana and I am a 5'10" (177 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a devout Orthodox, which brings me a sense of peace and spirituality. I have always valued my religion and it plays an important role in my life.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I believe that finding the right partner is a journey and I am excited to embark on this adventure with someone special.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My chestnut hair adds to my natural charm and complements my features perfectly. I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg), I am always ready for new adventures and experiences.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle, which allows me to fully enjoy life's precious moments. It also means that I am always ready for an active and fulfilling lifestyle.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. Currently, I work as a bookkeeper, which allows me to utilize my skills and contribute to the financial well-being of a company.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am confident that my language abilities will make it easier for me to connect with my future partner.

I currently reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home, and I look forward to sharing its beauty and charm with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. If you are looking for a compassionate, loyal, and adventurous partner, I believe we could be a great match. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love nature, I love reading books .. I love walking around the city at night .. do you like to watch people on the streets? I really like .. especially, I love watching couples in love .. those shining eyes .. it's so wonderful .. you know, in our time, this is a very sore subject for all of us .. because now it is so difficult to find a person who will love you just.. I really love to spend Saturday night at home with a cup of tea and a great movie .. if you want, I can tell you about my selection of favorite films ..)) I hope you love them as much as I do. And we can spend a wonderful Saturday night together ... and not only Saturday.)) I will be glad if you open up to me and we can build our little world in which there will be only the two of us ..

Character

I have a very kind heart .. I am very romantic .. I try to make surprises as often as possible .. do you like surprises?)) I am always calm, balanced and honest .. if someone from close people needs my help, I will definitely come to them .. and they all know this .. I really appreciate human relationships and sincerity in people .. because now it is big rarity.. I am a loyal and kind woman ... I love sincere conversations with loved ones and I love to have a good time .. I always remain an optimist. I believe in people and dream of meeting a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness. I take relationships very seriously. For me, the main thing is that a man is tuned in to a strong real relationship. I want a man to be my support, support and be my best friend. If you are looking for the same thing and are ready to link your life with me and you are not afraid that I am from another country, I will be happy to get to know you better.

Her Type of Man

The type of person, I don't even know what to say, it usually happens that there is some kind of picture of the person I want to see next to me, but in the end it turns out to fall in love with a completely different person, so I can't say the exact type, I just hope for the good attitude towards myself and respect, since my past relationship bypassed these qualities ... Therefore, if you want to love and be loved 100%, then we are already partially suitable for each other, hah)