Meet online - 23 y.o. Ekaterina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11855859

ID 11855859
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 3, 2000 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Ekaterina, and I'm delighted to have this opportunity to share a little bit about myself with you. So, let's dive right in!

I am a Capricorn, which means I am practical, ambitious, and have a great sense of responsibility. These traits have guided me throughout my life and have helped shape me into the person I am today. I believe in hard work and dedication, and I always strive to be the best version of myself in everything I do.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I am open to the idea of settling down with the right person and starting a family of my own in the future. However, for now, I am focused on building a strong foundation for myself and pursuing my dreams.

In terms of my physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'4'' (162 cm) and weigh 107 lbg (49 kg). I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and believe that taking care of oneself is essential for overall well-being. I have mesmerizing blue eyes that are often described as captivating, and my blond hair complements my features.

One aspect of my life that I hold dear is my faith. I am a Christian and find solace and guidance in my beliefs. My faith is an integral part of who I am, and it helps me navigate through life's ups and downs with grace and resilience.

As for my language skills, I must admit that my English speaking skills are currently poor. However, I am eager to improve and would love to have someone who can help me become more fluent in English. I believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am committed to putting in the effort to enhance my language abilities.

Currently, I am a student pursuing my education. I am passionate about learning and expanding my knowledge in various fields. Education is vital to me, as it opens doors to new opportunities and allows me to grow as an individual.

I reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city with a rich cultural heritage. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its wonders with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. If you are interested in learning more or feel that we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is a computer games. Yes, I know that this is an unusual hobby for a lady but I am actually not a usual girl!

Character

I can describe myself as a kind, happy, understanding and faithful person. I believe that kindness, sympathy and respect are very important features of a human character. It is what makes us human beings. I like to have fun, to joke and to smile. I am an active and positive lady. I like sport a lot.

Her Type of Man

I want to find good and handsome man, who will be love me such strong like I love him. I want to build happy and strong family.