Meet online - 39 y.o. Oksana from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11855851

ID 11855851
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 5, 1984 (Taurus)
  • OccupationEngineer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesTurkish language

About me

Hi there! My name is Oksana and I am a Taurus. I am here to tell you a little bit about myself and hopefully capture your interest.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am excited to find someone who shares my values and beliefs.

In terms of my physical appearance, I am 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes and beautiful blond hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never smoke and only drink socially.

Education is a priority for me, and I have a university degree in engineering. I am passionate about my work and find fulfillment in solving complex problems. Additionally, I speak English fluently and have good communication skills. I am always eager to learn new languages, and I am currently studying Turkish.

I currently live in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active and exploring new hobbies. I love spending time outdoors, whether it's hiking, cycling, or simply taking a walk in nature. I also have a creative side and enjoy painting and drawing.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and adventurous woman, then look no further. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with someone special. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, cinema, music, books, travel, animals

Character

I am no longer a little girl, I am a woman with desires. I do not want to play games, I am for real. I think that neither appearance, nor age matter. What truly matters is what you have inside. Do you agree? I no longer want to be alone. I No longer want to stay single in my bed during cold nights. I am seriously-oriented. I search for a man to build a nice future. Are you ready also? I think we can try. I am kind, easy-going and passionate. I have a radiant smile. Do you agree? I want to find my second half here and create a family. I dream to be the sun for my man, to give him my warmth, support and love, wake him up in the morning with my smile plus a kiss and a cup of coffee. Does it sound nice? I want to lose my head because of love to my man, I want my man to be happy with me and love me too. I dream to find my second half soon and who knows maybe he is reading this note right now. One of my interests is to enjoy every day and every moment of my life and try to make life of my close people more bright and happy. I want to be always interesting, beautiful and important for my loving man. Will you share with me your main interests? Maybe soon I will become your main interest? I am cheerful, communicative and easy-going lady. I get on well with people. I am always in harmony with myself, I think it is very important. I also think, that I have good sense of humor. I am sincere, I always say what is on my mind. I want to find an experienced man, who knows how to make a woman happy. I am ready to make him happy of course.

Her Type of Man

I don't care of your age, height, weight, social status and the country where you live, because the things which are important for me are your heart, soul and faithfulness. I need a man who still believes, that relationships are based on real feelings. If you are sincere, emotionally ready for a serious and stable relationship, I will give all my love and tenderness to you and you will be that special person in my life, whom I am searching for. I am optimistic and I am sure that there is my second half in this world! Distance don't scare me at all. Love isn't finding the perfect person it is seeing an imperfect person perfectly!