Meet online - 47 y.o. Svetlana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11855778

ID 11855778
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age47
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 31, 1977 (Aries)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2004
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Svetlana, and I am an Aries. I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website, as I am looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith plays an important role in my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can help build a lasting and meaningful relationship.

I am currently divorced and have a lovely daughter who was born in 2004. She is my pride and joy, and being a mother is one of the most rewarding experiences of my life. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who will embrace my daughter as their own.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (166 cm) and weigh 136 lbg (62 kg). I have beautiful green eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is blond and adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy and balanced life. I also have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I am passionate about education and love helping others learn and grow. I have a university degree and continue to expand my knowledge and skills in the field of education.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, divorced woman with a loving daughter. I am 5'6'' tall, weigh 136 lbg, and have green eyes and blond hair. I am a non-drinker and non-smoker with good English speaking skills. Professionally, I am a teacher with a university degree. I live in Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is looking for a committed and loving relationship.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to spend time in nature in the company of loved ones friends. I am sociable, cheerful, adore travel. I love listening to music and dancing.

Character

I'm a piece of fire and harmony in this life. I know who I am and where I go. I like to live full life, enjoy sunset and everything new. I like to learn new things that help me understand myself, my feelings, my body and my religion. I am brave, but I want to be a tender woman next to my man. I want to wake up you with a kiss and smile. Discover each other and open a new feelings in both of us. I like travel and do it a lot of my work, so move to other country is not a problem for me. If you think you can treat to me like a woman, please write me how this would be!

Her Type of Man

I dream about a man who will love me with all his heart. Are you a mature, reliable, honest, passionate and caring man? Ready to show it to me? If yes, then I am here for you. I am looking for the one, with whom I would feel physical and soul comfort! I am looking for a man who has a sense of humor and who is just a normal guy. Age is not so important if your heart is young! If you have crazy dreams and can create your own world, we have a lot of common qualities! You can write me and we will dream together! I want us to have common interests and points of view. You have to be romantic and interested in a serious relationship, so we supported and respected each other. I want you to be interested in my life and I was able to share my secrets and thoughts! I believe he is close to me and we just have to make the last step to unite our hearts. I dream that my mate is a manly and responsible man, and he should be gentle and understanding! I think that if man could laugh woman, he almost won her love! My perfect match is strong, funny, smart, experienced, open-minded, attentive, intelligent. I need a kind-hearted, mature, intelligent, witty, interesting, positive, loving, humorous, gentle, charming and serious man beside me. He should also be active and optimistic, caring and joyful as well. I 'm looking for sincere and honest man, who knows how to treat a woman and care of his family. I want to give him my care and tenderness every day and make him crazy with my passion every night. I am waiting for you, my love.