Meet online - 41 y.o. Tetiana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11855647

ID 11855647
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 7, 1982 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationAccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2007
    Boy, 2002
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesRussian, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Tetiana, and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Scorpio, which means I am passionate, determined, and fiercely loyal. I believe in the power of love and always strive to make my relationships strong and meaningful. My faith is an essential part of my life, as I am a Christian. It guides me in my actions and helps me stay grounded.

In terms of my personal life, I am currently divorced. However, I am ready to open my heart to someone special and build a beautiful future together. I am 5'7'' tall, which gives me an elegant and graceful presence. With a weight of 121 lbs (55 kg), I take care of myself and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

I am a proud mother of two wonderful children, a girl born in 2007, and a boy born in 2002. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and has made me a stronger and more compassionate person. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

When it comes to my appearance, my brown eyes are often described as captivating and warm. I have beautiful blond hair that perfectly complements my features. I take pride in my appearance and believe that taking care of oneself is a sign of self-respect.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. Additionally, I have basic English speaking skills. Communication is crucial to me, and I am eager to learn and grow in all aspects of life.

Professionally, I am an accountant. I have a university degree and have worked in this field for several years. However, I am always open to new opportunities and challenges.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. This city holds a special place in my heart, and I am fortunate to call it home. The vibrant culture, stunning architecture, and breathtaking beaches make it a truly magical place to live.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you are looking for a loyal, passionate, and caring partner who values family and love, then I believe we may be a perfect match. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering the wonders that life has in store for us.

Hobbies and Interests

Historical and educational films and comedies, traveling, numismatics (I collect and study the history of coins), I grow orchids, and I love flowers, I like international dishes from different countries, and sometimes once a week I cook 1 national dish of some country, for example Polish, Ugrian, Austrian, Indian dishes, etc. I lead an active lifestyle, I like sports, fitness, cycling, jogging, Pilates, etc. I like to draw and make different beautiful handmade cards.

Character

When you see my smile in real life, you can easily fall in love with me! I can’t live without smiles and laughter! I like to make this world a better place, my heart is warm and kind. I am a responsible woman and always treat people in the best way. I respect traditions and customs. One of my dreams is to travel a lot and see as much as possible! I have a great sense of humor, then when you know me better, you will smile a lot! There is time for fun, but also for serious things. I joined this site only with serious intentions. Family is my top priority! The list of my interests and hobbies is quite large, and every year I add somethings new to it! We were born to be happy and learn! Learning something new is so exciting! I can’t live without a good book, I like to watch historical and educational films and I just love comedies!

Her Type of Man

I wish to meet my second part, my soulmate so as I would be the happiest person in the world. It very essential for me to find not only my partner but also the best friend with strong principles and confidence in tomorrow. In my opinion, age, culture and language are not the obstacles for real love. To my mind, we would respect, value, support and care about each other. My man would be willing for new trips and new experience and be a real gentleman with noble and sincere qualities. I believe in love, and take my relationship with my partner seriously. I want a partner that will support me in every endeavor and stand by my side no matter what. Beside that, he would be well rounded and knowledgeable in many areas. Our love will be the brightest ray of light that will illuminate our path of faithfulness, mutual understanding, kindness and peace. Do you agree with me?