Meet online - 35 y.o. Alena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11855635

ID 11855635
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 24, 1988 (Taurus)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight145 lbg (66 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi, my name is Alena. I am a 30-year-old bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Taurus, I am known for my strong determination and practical nature. I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life.

I am divorced and have a beautiful 4-year-old boy. Being a mother has taught me patience and unconditional love. My son is the center of my world and brings so much joy into my life.

Physically, I am 5'10'' tall (176 cm) and weigh 145 lbs (66 kg). I have mesmerizing brown eyes that reflect my warmth and compassion. My long brown hair cascades down my shoulders, adding to my feminine charm.

I am proud to say that I have never smoked or consumed alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle. Taking care of my body and mind is important to me, and I always strive to be the best version of myself.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in Russian and have basic knowledge of English. I am constantly working on improving my English skills and hope to become more proficient in the future.

Professionally, I work as a manager, which allows me to showcase my leadership and organizational skills. I have a university degree and believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth.

I reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. The vibrant culture and rich history of this city have always fascinated me. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Overall, I am a strong, independent, and caring woman who is ready to find love again. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love, companionship, and mutual respect. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to read books, especially dectives and thrillers, I also like to watch movies. I love to cook and I want to do it not only for my son, but also for my man. Walking in the fresh air helps me to relax and recharge my batteries.

Character

I can tell you about myself that I am a very calm person, kind and sympathetic, many people abuse this, but I do not lose faith in people. I have a son, whom I love very much, we are happy and happy together, but we do not have enough male head of the family in our cheerful company.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man like me, kind and sympathetic. A good father for my son. I wanted to build a real family with such a man. I want to belong to one and only, my future husband.