Meet online - 39 y.o. Irina from Tolyatti, Russia - ID 11855629

ID 11855629
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 15, 1984 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationTV presenter/actress
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceTolyatti, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I am a Scorpio. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is important to me. I am a Christian, and my beliefs guide me in every aspect of my life. I value honesty, kindness, and compassion, and I hope to find someone who shares these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married before. I believe that true love is worth waiting for, and I am excited to find someone to build a lifelong partnership with. I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2010 and she is the light of my life.

Physically, I stand at 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 121 lbg (55 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke, and I believe that taking care of our bodies is important. I have striking green eyes and long blond hair that I love to style in different ways.

When it comes to communication, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. I have a university degree and currently work as a TV presenter and actress. I love being in front of the camera and entertaining people. It's my passion and I feel fulfilled doing what I love.

I am based in Tolyatti, Russia. It's a beautiful city and I am proud to call it home. I enjoy exploring new places, learning about different cultures, and meeting new people. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and creating a life together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that you find my characteristics intriguing and that we can connect on a deeper level. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and I can't wait to embark on this journey with someone special.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many hobbies, many of which I share with my daughter - drawing, vegetarianism, horse riding,dogs, helping animals, charity, meeting people, my work is also a hobby. Well, also, I star in films, most often secondary or additional episodes


Life provides us with many opportunities for self-realization, as well as being useful to others. I am one of those people who like to help, since I am a lacto-ovo vegetarian, I protect animals, I do not eat meat. I am engaged in charity work, I love life in all its manifestations. I have a daughter, she is my separate world, we spend a lot of time with her when I'm not at work. I like nature, I like to explore myself and I can say that I have dreamy, joyful, still a little naive and even sensitive, sexy, deep personality. I believe in personal values and in the power of love, sincerity

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a strong-willed man in a partner. My previous relationship had been shattered by my ex's countless mistresses, because he was a handsome man and just creative. I don't want to repeat the mistakes of the past and I still believe in love, romance. children will grow up, and we also need love, joy and emotions. I'm ready to make friends with my partner's children, if he has them, I'm also considering the opportunity to give birth to more, maybe. it is difficult to predict what my partner will be like, but I am really ready for a real meeting and marriage, and therefore my future partner must be special ... and love life just like me.