Meet online - 48 y.o. Lyudmila from San Francisco, USA - ID 11855612

ID 11855612
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 2, 1976 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationFitness instructor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceSan Francisco, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Lyudmila, and I am an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and I value my relationship with God. As a never married woman, I am ready to embark on a new chapter and find my soulmate.

In terms of physical attributes, I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of gray, and my hair is blond and flowing. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, and I work as a fitness instructor. It brings me joy to help others achieve their health and wellness goals.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, in addition to having good English speaking skills. This allows me to connect with people from various backgrounds and cultures. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am excited to build a strong connection with my future partner.

Education is important to me, and I have obtained a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous personal growth. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of San Francisco in the USA. The vibrant city life and stunning scenery make it a wonderful place to call home.

In terms of lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and meeting new people. I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in living life to the fullest and making the most of every moment.

If you are someone who values faith, health, and a genuine connection, I invite you to reach out. Let's explore the possibilities and see if we are a match made in heaven. I look forward to getting to know you and creating a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing, athletics, fitness, swimming, running, walking in the fresh air, traveling, modeling, cooking, reading books, psychology, etc.

Character

I am a super energetic lady who loves sharing her energy with others and gets inspired by that. But I do it not only in daily life, I also do it in job as well. When I a kid I attended dancing lessons and athletics and I loved performing and how my energy was flowing from me! I liked feedback of the audience but I always felt like I wanted mutual exchanging of that energy and when I was about 18 years old I started attending courses of fitness instructing as I wanted to connect my living with sport and that inspirational energy of people. I’ve done a lot of training but now I like the way my life had turned out. It is so amazing how the people I train gain this energy and share theirs! You may see that my job is my main hobby but I am also a very big fan of cooking…I love experiments on the kitchen, especially trying cooking classic meals in a healthy way…You wouldn’t resist to my healthy pasta bolognese haha) I am very open to new experiences, ideas and skills so I would like to share some hobby with my man as I think that it is a great way connecting!

Her Type of Man

Love is that condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own. Do you agree with such a saying? I think that it is the only way how it can be. Because how can you be happy if your love one is not. So, that is why I want to find a man who is ready to get and to give because I want him to feel like he is the most loved, cared about, understood and respected and I would like that he would treat me the same way as I treat him. Mutuality, respect and love are the three «musts» for me in a relationship. I would like to be a real lady in our relationship - who would cherish, support and surround her man with care. I would love to see a real gentleman by my side. Maybe you are the one?