Meet online - 42 y.o. Ruslana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11855581

ID 11855581
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Ruslana and I am an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I should mention that I am not religious. I believe in living a good and moral life, but I don't follow any specific religious practices.

As for my marital status, I have never been married before. I believe that true love takes time to find and I am patiently waiting for my soulmate to come into my life.

When it comes to physical appearance, I am quite tall, standing at 5'11'' (180 cm). I have a slim and elegant figure with a weight of 145 lbg (66 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle.

I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2005. She is my pride and joy, and being a mother is one of the most rewarding experiences in my life.

In terms of lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink or two. However, I do not smoke and prefer to keep my lungs healthy.

My eyes are a stunning shade of green, which many people find captivating. I have long, flowing brown hair that adds to my feminine charm.

When it comes to language skills, I have a basic command of English. Although it may not be perfect, I am always eager to learn and improve.

Professionally, I work as an accountant. I find numbers fascinating and enjoy the analytical aspect of my job.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and lively city that offers a mix of history, culture, and modernity.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am. I am excited to meet new people and see where life takes me. If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out.

Hobbies and Interests

I embroider pictures with beads, draw

Character

Hi, I really enjoy walking in nature. It seems to me that fresh air fills me with some special feeling, and nature gives inspiration. I like to create beauty, so I like to do makeup. I like to cook and experiment with dishes. I love oriental cuisine, hummus and cakes. My dream is to become a mother and wife and live in a cozy house near the river. I hope we can implement my dream together. What is your dream?

Her Type of Man

I want to meet a strong courageous person who would know and realize who he is in life, having a good career and had a stable income. I want to feel a protection near by him . Of course loving kind and with a sense of humor. I want my man to be humorous and intelligent. I need a man who will inspire me to be a better person every day, I want to discover world and all pleasure of life together with him!