Meet online - 36 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11855577

ID 11855577
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 31, 1987 (Gemini)
  • Occupationcopywriter
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'3''(158 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight104 lbs (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Elena, and I'm a 28-year-old Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share my story and all the characteristics that make me who I am. So, let's get started!

Firstly, let me tell you a bit about my background. I come from a Christian family, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe that having shared values and beliefs is crucial for a strong and lasting relationship. Speaking of relationships, I have never been married before, so I am ready to embark on this journey with a special someone.

When it comes to physical attributes, I stand at a height of 5'3'' (158 cm) and weigh 103 lbs (47 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes regular exercise and a balanced diet. I have mesmerizing blue eyes that tend to capture people's attention. My brown hair complements my features, giving me a warm and approachable appearance.

In terms of habits, I am a social drinker, enjoying an occasional glass of wine or a cocktail with friends. However, I never smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful habits. Speaking of languages, I am fluent in my native language, Ukrainian, and I have basic English speaking skills. Communication is vital to me, and I am always eager to learn and improve.

Professionally, I work as a copywriter, which allows me to unleash my creativity and passion for writing. I have a university degree, and I am proud of my educational background. I believe in constant self-development and strive to excel in everything I do.

As for my current residence, I am based in the beautiful city of Kyiv. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city, offering a mix of historical landmarks and modern attractions. I am fortunate to call this place my home and enjoy all the opportunities it provides.

In conclusion, I am a Christian bride who values her faith, health, and personal growth. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and find a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. If you're someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and a zest for life, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

*English speaking skills are basic, but I am eager to improve and learn

Hobbies and Interests

I am engaged in needlework.

Character

I am a cheerful and energetic girl who is ready to win the heart of one and only man! I am a natural girl, I have never done anything with my body, and I consider this my advantage! After all, there are so few real, gentle girls, beautiful by nature.. Do you like naturalness? I have a lot of friends, because I am a very good friend who you can rely on! I value honesty in people, and I am an honest and open girl myself! I am ready for new acquaintances to meet my love!.

Her Type of Man

I believe that no matter how perfect two people may be for each other, it still takes work and effort to make it last. Do you agree? I want to give my love, warmth, respect and care to a man who will appreciate it and give the same back. I am looking for a man who understands that one way relationships have no future. I want to live in perfect harmony and I am looking for a man who wants the same