Meet online - 33 y.o. Alyona from Zaporizhia, Ukraine - ID 11855500

ID 11855500
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 26, 1990 (Libra)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceZaporizhia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, everyone! My name is Alyona, and I am a Libra bride from Zaporizhia, Ukraine. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, searching for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, let me share that I am a Christian, and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find that special someone to share my life with. With a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and a weight of 127 lbs (58 kg), I take good care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and I have lovely brown hair. As for my English speaking skills, I would say they are basic, but I am eager to improve and learn more.

In terms of my profession, I work as an accountant. I have a university degree and I am proud of my achievements. While I currently only speak English, I am open to learning new languages in the future.

I currently reside in Zaporizhia, Ukraine. It is a charming city with its own unique charm and beauty. I am excited to meet someone who shares my love for this place and is open to exploring all the wonders it has to offer.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and genuine person, looking for a loving and committed relationship. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to embark on this journey with someone who is willing to give their heart wholeheartedly. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to get to know you better and see where this adventure takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am cheerful and love this life very much. There is so many interesting things around. I like meeting new people and I think I have learned how to identify whether they are good or bad people. I am romantic and I like having fun.

Character

I am a women who will make you the happiest in the world! I am a very positive person, I like to smile and I like to present my smile to people who are around me. I am resourceful, optimistic, sociable, benevolent, sentimental, punctual person. I am a very careful person and I like to care of my beloved man. My best dream is create a strong family!

Her Type of Man

Ideal man for me it is a person who will love me and whom I can give my love, with whom I can share good and bad days together! My future husband must be kind, sincere, responsible, caring, with a good sense of humor. And I want to be with a person who dreams and who wants to create a strong family!