Meet online - 34 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11855407

ID 11855407
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateDecember 24, 1988 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Elena and I am a Capricorn. I am excited to share some information about myself on this dating website.

First of all, let me tell you a bit about my background. I have never been married and I am currently looking for a life partner. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond and I am ready to commit myself to the right person.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 105 lbg (48 kg). I have beautiful green eyes that are often described as captivating. My blond hair adds a touch of brightness to my overall look.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I do not smoke and I never drink. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy life.

Professionally, I am a doctor with a medical degree. I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in people's lives.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and can communicate effectively. I believe that good communication is the foundation of any successful relationship.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures.

I hope that this introduction gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for someone who is sincere, caring, and dedicated, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Each person has their own hobby that brings pleasure. Some people like to read a book in complete silence, but I like doing aerial yoga with ribbons. Of course, I have many more hobbies, from which I get a lot of positive: in addition to this hobby, I like to cook, read books in the fresh air, outdoor activities.

Character

I believe that each of us can choose any path and it all depends on whether you want to be happy or not? - I know what I want, I'm not afraid to love and be loved, I am not afraid to take risks, I am not afraid to wake up happy every morning, I am not afraid to share my happiness with a loved one and make my life much brighter. Why am I not doing this? - I am happy in my life, but in my life there is no loved one. That is why I am here, I am ready to try this way and see what can come of it because I will never know if I do not try!

Her Type of Man

There is only one chance to love and be loved - to truthful in front of yourself, and in front of the people who you love and take care of. It is so important to stay real no matter what, and this is how I am - I do not like hiding my true motives, I do not like to communicate with people just because I have some kind of hidden agenda. I am here, bare with my thoughts and emotions, and I would love to find a soul mate, who truly cares for reality! :) Do you think it could work?