Meet online - 36 y.o. Margarita from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11855367

ID 11855367
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 9, 1987 (Leo)
  • OccupationInternet marketer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Margarita, and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I am Orthodox and my religion is an important part of my life. I believe in love, trust, and mutual respect in a relationship. If you share the same values, I believe we could have a strong connection.

I am divorced and ready to find love again. I have learned valuable lessons from my past experiences and I am now ready to open my heart to someone special. I believe that every relationship is an opportunity to grow and learn, and I am excited about the future.

Physically, I am 5'9'' tall, with a slender figure. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 118 lbs, and I have beautiful blue eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is blond, and I always make sure to keep it looking its best.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful substances. I am proud to say that I have never smoked a cigarette or consumed alcohol. I believe in living a clean and healthy life.

In terms of my occupation, I am an internet marketer. I love working in the digital world and helping businesses grow their online presence. I am a hardworking and ambitious woman, and I believe that success is achieved through dedication and perseverance.

I have a university degree and I am always eager to learn and expand my knowledge. I believe that education is a lifelong journey and I am constantly seeking new opportunities for personal and professional growth.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and I would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In terms of languages, I speak English at a basic level. I am eager to improve my language skills and I am open to learning new languages in the future.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I also have a hobby. This is sport! This is a good way to both keep your body in shape and lead a healthy lifestyle. After all, health is the most important thing. Also taking pictures and taking pictures, poetry, fitness. Hiking is the best outdoor activity for me. I like to read books. And I'm good at writing poetry.

Character

I am a very open, cheerful and cheerful woman. I am a very honest person and I love when people are honest with me. I believe that honesty is the most important quality after perity, isn't it? I am also faithful and devoted as a wife and friend. I believe that a woman should be a good friend, lover and devoted wife to her man. I am able to surprise my man and take care of him in a way that no one else can.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be kind, cheerful, positive, generous, loving, responsible, with a sense of humor. It is also important for me that my man is capable of true love and is a faithful husband. I believe that loyalty in a relationship is the most basic thing. I hope to find that man who really wants a complete family