Meet online - 48 y.o. Vlada from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11855365

ID 11855365
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 23, 1975 (Leo)
  • Occupationbeautician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Vlada and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and share my life with someone special. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a beautician by profession. I have a university degree and I am passionate about making people look and feel their best. I believe that beauty comes from within, and I love helping others enhance their natural features. My job allows me to be creative and express myself in a unique way.

In terms of my physical appearance, I am 5'7'' tall (169 cm) and I weigh 143 lbs (65 kg). I have beautiful green eyes that sparkle with excitement and a head full of blond hair that adds a touch of sunshine to my life. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never smoke and never drink alcohol.

When it comes to languages, I speak English at a basic level. Although it is not my native language, I am always eager to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that language should never be a barrier to true connection and understanding.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future, but for now, I am focused on finding someone special to share my life with. I believe in love and I am ready to give my heart to the right person.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places, trying new foods, and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is one of my passions, and I would love to find someone who shares that same sense of adventure.

So, if you are looking for a caring, genuine, and beautiful woman who is ready to embark on a new journey, look no further. I am here waiting for you, ready to create a lifetime of memories together. Let's take a chance on love and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

Movies, music, travel. I like to travel. Probably, there are no places in Europe where I would not be.

Character

I love a faithful honest woman. I do not like lies and games. I only want sincere feelings. It is important to believe, to be on the same team. I am very interested in life in its diversity, I love to discover this world for myself. I prefer an active lifestyle to be outside. I have an interesting hobby, maybe not very feminine, but I like it, it's motorcycling, riding. I want to live a full life with work, hobbies and family. I am a good girl and I want to find my man. I came here with a very serious intention and I want to show my man how good I am. I also work and cook well. I will do my best in all aspects of our relationship. Be the best friend, ardent lover and loving wife. My man will never be hungry, and I hope that you, a person from abroad, appreciate my concern.

Her Type of Man

I want to connect my life with a man who will be romantic, because romance is important to me, and it makes our life brighter, smarter, because I love smart people, loyal, responsible. I would like us to share our interests and hobbies and go through life, holding hands and smiling at each other. I believe in real men, I believe in actions more than in words.