Meet online - 33 y.o. Victoria from Saint Petersburg, Russia - ID 11855310

ID 11855310
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age33
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 26, 1990 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationfree lancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Victoria and I am a Scorpio bride from Saint Petersburg, Russia. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and share my life with someone special. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a proud Orthodox woman. My faith is an important part of my life and I believe in the power of love and commitment. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find my soulmate and start a new chapter in my life.

Physically, I am 5'9'' tall with a slim and elegant figure. My weight is 121 lbs and I take care of my body by leading a healthy lifestyle. I have captivating blue eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My long blond hair adds to my feminine charm and gives me a radiant appearance.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-smoker and I only drink occasionally. I believe in moderation and taking care of my well-being. I have conversational English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Professionally, I work as a freelance professional. This allows me to have a flexible schedule and pursue my passions and interests. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and a thirst for knowledge.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring the beautiful city of Saint Petersburg and its rich history and culture. I am also open to new experiences and love traveling to discover new places and meet new people.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates loyalty, honesty, and is ready to build a future together, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to see where this journey takes us and I am hopeful that I will find my perfect match here on this dating website.

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness, outdoor activities , travelling , new cultures


Well , lets start my webdating , I have never been a member of any dating site and I am curious to try it , especially now having free time in online . I am originally Russian and live with parents , I visited twenty six countries and dream to visit one hundred more in my life . Always follow active life style with a lot of different activities like yoga, running, dances , trainings with weight etc . My favorite flowers are lilies , white lilies.

Her Type of Man

I know exactly whom I am looking for in here but I cant describe that person because you could not be objective in our first meet in here , I meant it is much more better to have live conversation and talk about everything with each other to discover who we are for real , if you are agree - lets talk