Meet online - 26 y.o. Angelica from Miami, USA - ID 11855294

ID 11855294
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 2, 1997 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationfreelancer, manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceMiami, USA
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Angelica and I am a 30-year-old Capricorn bride from Miami, USA. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, searching for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the values of love, kindness, and compassion, and I hope to find someone who shares these beliefs with me.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married before and I do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take care of my body by leading an active lifestyle and staying fit.

When it comes to socializing, I enjoy the occasional drink and consider myself a social drinker. I never smoke and take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a vibrant shade of green, which often captures the attention of those around me.

One of my most distinguishing features is my beautiful red hair. It adds a touch of uniqueness to my appearance and reflects my fiery personality.

Although English is my primary language, I am conversational in it. I am constantly working on improving my language skills and love engaging in conversations that challenge me.

Professionally, I work as a freelancer and manager. This allows me to have a flexible schedule and pursue my passions while also maintaining a stable career.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree, which has provided me with valuable knowledge and skills. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth.

I currently reside in the vibrant city of Miami, where the sun always shines and there are endless opportunities for adventure. I love exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and immersing myself in diverse cultures.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that my characteristics and experiences have given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to connect with someone who appreciates and values the qualities that make me unique. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to travel, study English, meditation, yoga, skiing

Character

I am a faithful woman and perhaps you will consider me an old-fashioned woman, but I respect first of all honesty and sincerity in relationships. If distrust or jealousy appears in a relationship, it is poison for any relationship that will destroy it over time. I am a very passionate woman and I believe that a woman should please a man not only in the kitchen .. therefore, I will please my man as much as possible and more often .. I do not want to write a lot of letters and chats here, I prefer real relationships and meetings if you support me and my opinion, can you write to me and we discuss our desires! ??

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a simple man who will appreciate my love and care. I'm not looking for a man by any criteria, because for me the difference in age and appearance is not important in the first place. For me, the inner world and view, opinion, opinion on relations should be mutually important for both of us. I want to come to my man in his city and be near him, so he must clean the house and meet me. Ha ha .. The action begets love, but not words, so I am ready to act to meet. If you want to try your fate with me, write me