Meet online - 34 y.o. Oksana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11855292

ID 11855292
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 18, 1990 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationnotary
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbs (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other Languagesrussian

About Me

Hello, my name is Oksana. I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I have never been married and I don't have any children.

Religion is an important aspect of my life, and I am proud to say that I am a Christian. I believe in the values of love, compassion, and kindness. These qualities are also what I am looking for in a partner.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke, and I am proud to say that I have never indulged in these habits.

Education is important to me, and I have a university degree. I am a notary by profession, and I take my work seriously. I am a hardworking and dedicated individual, and I believe in always giving my best in everything I do.

I speak English at a conversational level, and I am always eager to improve my language skills. I also speak Russian fluently. Communication is important in any relationship, and I believe in open and honest communication.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, loving, and respectful. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, mutual respect, and understanding.

If you are looking for a sincere and genuine partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful and fulfilling life together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am very active, I love travel, sports. I want to travel all over the world, I like to take pictures. My hobby is to live and enjoy life.

Character

I am very active, talkative and funny. It's always interesting with me and not boring. I love to eat and of course I love to cook very much. I have a cat, I like to do sometimes lazy weekends at home with pizza and movies.

Her Type of Man

The age of a man is not the main thing for me, I am interested in the character of a man. I sympathize with a man who motivates and supports, and when he pampers his beloved. I love active and smart men who always strive higher towards their goals.