Meet online - 32 y.o. Alena from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11855277

ID 11855277
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 13, 1992 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • Smokingyes
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other languagesRussian, English

About me

Hi, my name is Alena. I am an Aquarius and I am excited to be a part of this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is very important to me. I am a Christian and it guides my values and decisions in life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and have a slim figure, weighing 121 lbs (55 kg). Staying healthy and taking care of myself is important to me, so I lead an active lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I do not drink alcohol and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and keeping it free from harmful substances. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green and my hair is a vibrant red. I believe that our physical appearance is just a small part of who we are, but it's always nice to have something that catches the eye.

In terms of my language skills, I am fluent in Russian and English. I have a basic understanding of the English language and I am always eager to learn more. As for my occupation, I am a doctor with a medical degree. I find great joy in helping others and making a positive impact in their lives.

Currently, I reside in Dnipro, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and culture. I enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures, so I am open to the possibility of relocating in the future if the right person comes along.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet new people and see where this journey takes me. If you're someone who values faith, kindness, and a zest for life, then I would love to hear from you. Let's see where this adventure takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

My biggest hobby is my job :) But I also always find time for sport and hiking. I enjot spending relaxing time during cooking and reading. You just have to try my bakery :)


I can easily call myself ALMOST complitly happy person becouse I have family which I adore and a job which is also my life mission. I adore helping heople since little and I'm a doctor now. I am a positive, cheerful lady) I love to enjoy every day, no matter what the weather is outside the window, the main thing is who is next to me. Basically, people feel very comfortable next to me and I get great pleasure from the fact that I give positive emotions to people and I will gladly give them to you. I prefer an active lifestyle, but sometimes I spend a lot of time at home, reading books or cooking. I am ready for any travel or small adventure at any time. I love kissing in the rain or on the beach, but I confess I haven't had that for a long time. And I dream of making all my dreams come true with my beloved person. A little about the adventurous red-haired lady.)

Her Type of Man

Whom am I looking for?) If I honestly ask myself about this every day and this answer will not be simple. I am a redhead and many people think that red-haired girls have no soul, although in fact I am a girl with an open heart and, first of all, I am looking for someone who will be open to meeting a positive red-haired lady, will be sincere and will be my soul mate, I think that this is the basis. I am looking for someone I will look with loving eyes every morning, day, night, anywhere, at any time of the year. I am looking for someone whom I will delight every day, every minute of our life, I am looking for an open person whom I will give positive, sincere emotions, are you ready for such a girl in your life? if so, I will be happy to see a message from you, I am ready to get to know each other better, will we take this step together?