Meet online - 33 y.o. Elena from Saint Petersburg, Russia - ID 11855096

ID 11855096
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Elena, and I'm a 30-year-old Sagittarius bride from Saint Petersburg, Russia. I'm excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a business owner and have a university degree. I take pride in my accomplishments and strive for success in all areas of my life. I believe that hard work and determination are the keys to achieving our goals.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful blue eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, I have a slender and graceful figure, weighing 112 lbs (51 kg). Taking care of myself is important to me, and I enjoy leading an active and healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe that now is the perfect time to find love and create a family of my own. I am a social drinker and do not smoke. These habits allow me to lead a balanced and fulfilling life.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English, which enables me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different cultures. However, I do not speak any other languages at the moment.

As for my beliefs, I am an Orthodox Christian. My faith is an essential part of who I am, and it guides my actions and decisions. I find solace and strength in my religion and would love to share this aspect of my life with my future partner.

Living in Saint Petersburg, Russia, I am surrounded by rich history, art, and culture. I enjoy exploring my city and all it has to offer. From long walks along the picturesque canals to visiting art galleries and attending cultural events, there is always something new and exciting to experience.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am looking for someone who is kind, genuine, and ready for a committed relationship. If you are searching for a loving and supportive partner to embark on an incredible journey with, I would love to hear from you. Let's discover the magic of love together!

Hobbies and Interests

Do not be afraid! Let's start our fascinating communication with a simple "hello"! Only then can you see my seductive and sexual side! I am a versatile woman, I can be a nice housewife, but I can be a brave woman who loves experiments .... Next to me it is impossible to be sad, because I can always give a smile and please my man, because I know the secrets of pleasure .... Would like to know them ?? Then write to me and we will start to meet our desires! Finally I finished studying family psychology,it took long time and expensive lessons abroad to get knowledges I can use in my own life and help many other people nowadays! I truly hope new knowledges will help me to understand men and become somebody's happiness, somebody's pearl and joy!

Character

Hello to anyone who reads my profile. You met a questionnaire of a reliable, trusting, faithful woman who, besides this, is cheerful, with a sense of humor, open, honest, kind, responsive, passionate, interesting, attractive. I am open to new relationships and want to love and be loved. I speak a lot of English. My dream is to meet men and create family happiness with him. I like walking in the fresh air, reading, meeting friends, I love exciting travels, talking with people, a cup of coffee in a cafe and watching passers-by. I analyze everything that is happening around and understand that not everything depends only on us. Fate sometimes decides for herself whether we will meet our soul mate or not.

Her Type of Man

I need a simple man who will love me not for my appearance, but for the fact that I have this blah soul inside!