Meet online - 29 y.o. Marina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11855066

ID 11855066
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 26, 1994 (Virgo)
  • OccupationDeputy Director
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Marina, and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share my story with you and tell you all about myself.

First and foremost, let me tell you a bit about my characteristics. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I do not have any children, but I am open to the idea in the future. My weight is 127 lbs (58 kg), and I take good care of my health and fitness. I have beautiful green eyes that always seem to capture the attention of those around me. My blond hair adds to my overall charm and elegance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and clean life. Speaking of languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. This is essential in building a strong connection and understanding with my potential partner.

Professionally, I hold the position of Deputy Director, which allows me to showcase my leadership and organizational skills. I have a university degree, which has helped shape my knowledge and expertise. I am constantly seeking personal and professional growth.

As for my residence, I am based in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. This city has so much to offer, from its rich history to its vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with my future partner.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new journey with the right person. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship. If you are looking for a loving and supportive partner, someone who will stand by your side through thick and thin, then I may be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

Movies, music, travel. I enjoy traveling. Probably in Europe there are no places left where I would not be.

Character

I would like to introduce myself first) You are welcomed on this page by a sweet girl. I understand maybe I look very cocky, but in my heart I am a very kind and sympathetic girl. I have a ringing laugh, I enjoy life and do not care about anything. Everything in this life was taken care of by my parents. I don't have to work. But I work and I donate all the proceeds to charity. I understand, maybe someone will judge me, but this is my decision. You might think I'm here for fun, but I'm not. I'm here for a serious relationship. I don't like youngsters. I don't want to be a mistress. I just want to love and be loved.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for someone who will understand me, love and appreciate. I don't need a prince, I need a wise man. It seems to me that it is very difficult to find your man. I have no selection criteria. It seems to me that our whole ideal collapses when we fall in love. Do you agree with me? Let's talk, talk it over