Meet online - 27 y.o. Valeria from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11855053

ID 11855053
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateApril 29, 1997 (Taurus)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Valeria. I am a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Taurus with captivating green eyes and luscious black hair. As a lawyer by profession, I am passionate about fighting for justice and making a difference in people's lives. I reside in the beautiful city of Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. My focus has always been on building a successful career and establishing a strong foundation for my future. Although I am a social drinker, I never smoke as I prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

My education is one of my biggest accomplishments. Although I haven't finished university yet, I am proud of the knowledge and skills I have gained so far. Continuous learning is important to me, and I am always seeking opportunities to expand my horizons.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate fluently with my future partner. I believe that effective communication is the key to a successful relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

As a Christian, I hold my faith close to my heart. It provides me with strength, guidance, and a moral compass in life. I value honesty, trust, and loyalty in relationships and strive to live by these principles.

When it comes to lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and spending quality time with friends and loved ones. Whether it's exploring new places, trying new cuisines, or simply enjoying a cozy evening at home, I believe in making the most out of life's precious moments.

If you are looking for a strong, independent woman who is both ambitious and compassionate, I could be the one for you. I am excited to embark on a journey of love, companionship, and shared dreams. Let's create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is dancing, I've been dancing for 19 years and don't plan to quit; or I am studying, improving my knowledge) and yes, I have a tattoo on my body and I like it.

Character

I am a good girl and I want to find my man. I came here with a very serious intention and I want to show my man how good I am. I also work and cook well. I will do my best in all aspects of our relationship. Be the best friend, ardent lover and loving wife. My man will never be hungry, and I hope that you, a person from abroad, will appreciate my concern.

Her Type of Man

I want to connect my life with a man who will be romantic, because romance is important to me, and it makes our life brighter, smart, as I love smart people, loyal, responsible. I would like us to share our interests and hobbies and go through life holding hands and smiling at each other. I believe in real men, I believe in action more than in words.