Meet online - 34 y.o. Nadia from Minsk, Belarus - ID 11855040

ID 11855040
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 17, 1989 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationmanagment
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Minsk, Belarus
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Nadia and I am an Aquarius. I would like to share a little bit about myself with you.

First of all, let me tell you that I am a woman with strong Orthodox beliefs. My faith is an important part of my life and guides me in everything I do. I have never been married before and I am open to finding that special someone to share my life with.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I take care of myself and always strive to look my best. My eyes are a captivating shade of blue and my blonde hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life. In terms of language skills, I am conversational in English, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

Professionally, I am in management and I take pride in my work. I have a university degree, which has provided me with the knowledge and skills necessary to excel in my career. Currently, I reside in Minsk, Belarus.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is a passion of mine and I hope to find someone who shares this love for adventure. I also enjoy reading, listening to music, and spending time with my loved ones.

I am looking for someone who is kind, intelligent, and shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a genuine and down-to-earth woman who is ready for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's take a chance on love and see where it leads us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon!

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness, yoga , psychology, languages

Character

I am living ordinary life in Minsk. Mostly I work. In my free time I also work but for new things I would like to learn. My university main profession was management. But I work as a makeup artist it brings me freedom because my schedule is not office . I love to sped time walking with friends and doing sports with them. In the future I plan to have kids. I enjoy to travel , list of countries I liked most are Indian Goa, Turkey, Czech Republic, Germany. My big dream is to visit US especially NY city . By the way I am a very good cooker of Slavic traditional meals because of my mom she taught me , my favorite is borsch for sure , who is ready to try ?

Her Type of Man

Glad to become a member of this new dating site , greetings for everyone in here. As for my potential partner , I do not follow any of modern stereotypes so the man I am looking for is a well mannered old fashionate. A good sign of interesting person is a good sense of humor. My man is kind to people and have strong family values. He presents roses for his sweetheart not only for birthday at least one more time a year - smile. This is enough to speak about him I am sure we will open to each other in a personal communication