Meet online - 36 y.o. Alisa from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11854960

ID 11854960
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 17, 1987 (Taurus)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hi, I'm Alisa, a 5'8" (172 cm) tall bride from Odessa, Ukraine. As a Taurus, I believe in the power of love and I'm here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, my faith is important to me. I am a Christian and my beliefs guide my actions and decisions. I value honesty, kindness, and respect in all aspects of life, especially in relationships.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. My focus has always been on building a strong foundation for myself before searching for a lifelong partner. Now, I feel ready to share my life with someone special.

In terms of appearance, my blue eyes and blond hair are often complimented. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle, weighing 114 lbs (52 kg). I never smoke and only drink socially. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

I have a university degree and work as a manager. My job keeps me busy and fulfilled, but I am ready to make room in my life for a loving relationship. Besides English, I also speak Russian fluently. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe in making an effort to understand and be understood.

Although I am proud of my accomplishments, I am also a down-to-earth person. I enjoy simple pleasures like spending time with loved ones, exploring nature, and trying new things. I believe in making memories and cherishing the little moments that make life beautiful.

If you are looking for a genuine and caring woman who is ready to embark on a meaningful journey, I would love to hear from you. Let's get to know each other and see where this adventure takes us. Take a chance on love, and who knows, we might just be the perfect match.

Hobbies and Interests

Since I am a gentle and sophisticated person, I lack stamina ... that's why I love playing sports, it develops firmness in me. I love walking in the fresh air, drawing ..

Character

I am very romantic and its very sad that nowadays people forget about it and dont keep the romance and love in their relations like they did before but as for me - i dont want my heart to be cold and rude, i want it to be opened and full of love and passion and i would show my man what i can do for our love and our future and it would be sincere, which is very important, am i right? I would be your angel and protect you, just tell me if you want it?

Her Type of Man

I am sure that strong relations are based on mutual feelings and understanding and if you want to have this understanding, you need to be honest with your partner and you need to accept him just like he is and dont try to change this person but become his air, his life and his heart...Someone, without whom this person would never imagine his days again. I think that its possible and because i am very mature and wise woman, i know how to find compromises, common language and become friends and then great partners and i would like to show it to my man, because i would need some actions from his side, and then - we would build our future on equal parts....