Meet online - 22 y.o. Nastassia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11854771

ID 11854771
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 11, 2001 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationHairdresser
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Nastassia, and I'm a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall, blond-haired bride with captivating blue eyes. I am a Scorpio, which means I have a passionate and mysterious nature. Being an Orthodox believer, I find solace in my faith and would love to share this aspect of my life with someone special.

Marriage is a sacred bond, and I am excited to embark on this journey as a bride. Despite being never married before, I am ready to commit myself to building a strong and loving relationship. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and I am open to meeting someone who shares the same values and aspirations as I do.

As a hairdresser by profession, I have a keen eye for beauty and love making people feel confident and glamorous. I take pride in my work and enjoy being creative with hairstyles. Besides English, I am fluent in Russian, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds.

When it comes to personal habits, I am a social drinker and never smoke. Staying healthy and maintaining a balanced lifestyle is important to me. With a weight of 114 lbs (52 kg), I prioritize taking care of my physical well-being.

Education has always been a priority in my life, and I hold a university degree. I believe that knowledge is power and continuously seek opportunities for personal growth and development.

Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am open to meeting someone from any part of the world. Distance is not a barrier for me when it comes to finding love.

If you are looking for a sincere, caring, and adventurous partner, I could be the bride you've been searching for. Let's create our own love story and build a future filled with happiness and joy. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better. I'm excited to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a creative person, I love taking pictures, dancing I dance professionally. I really like sweets, I can afford to eat something sweet every day.

Character

My profession is a hairdresser. When I started thinking about who I want to become in the future, the profession of a hairdresser immediately appeared in my imagination. I love to take care of my hair: wash, make masks, blow-dry, braid. And I decided that this hobby could turn into my future specialty.

Her Type of Man

he main thing is that he knows how to treat with irony possible negative manifestations in his life. He was confident in his abilities, engaged in the development of his consciousness, his talents and capabilities. It is very important that he be a creative person, not necessarily a poet or musician, so that creativity is a way of his interaction with the surrounding reality. Love is a feeling of boundless trust and affection for a person. Love is often confused with falling in love. You should not do this. After all, love is a constant feeling that can no longer disappear over time. She does not look at appearance and physical disabilities. Even death is powerless. before the feeling of love, while being in love is a temporary hobby that passes without even leaving a trace on the heart.