Meet online - 36 y.o. Galina from Donetsk, Ukraine - ID 11854736

ID 11854736
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 19, 1988 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2008
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height6'1''(183 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight145 lbg (66 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDonetsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Galina. I am a 6'1'' (183 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Donetsk, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian with strong values and beliefs. I believe in the power of love and the importance of family. I have been divorced in the past, but I am ready to open my heart and find true love once again.

Being a mother is one of the greatest joys in my life. I have a wonderful son who was born in 2008. He is my pride and joy, and I am looking for someone who will not only accept him but also become a positive role model in his life.

Physically, I have a height of 6'1'' (183 cm) and weigh 145 lbs (66 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of oneself both mentally and physically.

With my beautiful brown eyes and brown hair, I have been told that I have a captivating and warm presence. I have a university degree and work as a lawyer. My occupation allows me to help others and make a difference in their lives.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I believe that communication is the key to any successful relationship, and I am committed to growing and developing in this area.

Currently residing in Donetsk, Ukraine, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. I am a strong and independent woman, but I am ready to share my life with someone special.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and loyal partner, look no further. I am ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship. Together, we can build a beautiful future filled with love, laughter, and happiness. Let's take this leap of faith and see where it leads us.

I look forward to getting to know you and discovering if we are meant to be. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's start this incredible adventure together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have such a lot of hobbies that I can't count! I just think that they all can not brighten up my loneliness as much as I need, so I need a loving man nearby!

Character

I am a very optimistic and life-loving person; I adore life in all its aspects. I always go through life with a smile and open heart. My sense of humour helps me to go through difficult moments and to bring more happiness and joy into the lives of those I care and love. I am very communicative person, I believe that the more you communicate with people, the more you learn from them, so I'm always glad to meet a new smart person. I like to spend my time not only with pleasure, but also with the use for my body and soul. I am very kind-hearted, but sometimes I can be a little stubborn.I like to spend my leisure time taking care of my house and family. I like to read interesting books and to listen to music. I love nature and when the weather and time allows it I like to go to the park or some forest.

Her Type of Man

Ideal is when you are happy.