Meet online - 0 y.o. Svetlana from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11854595

ID 11854595
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • AgeUnknown
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateUnknown
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Svetlana and I am a Christian woman who is looking for love on this dating website. I have never been married and I am excited to find my soulmate here.

I am 5'4'' (162 cm) tall and I weigh 110 lbg (50 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and I have long, blond hair that I take great pride in. I have a lovely daughter who was born in 2014, and she means the world to me.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I have never smoked. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. I speak basic English and I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

In terms of occupation, I work as an administrator. I have a university degree and I am proud of my education. I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture.

I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and happiness together. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Don't hesitate to reach out to me and let's start getting to know each other.

I can't wait to see what the future holds for us. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to sing karaoke with my friends, although I don't have a good voice). I like to ride horses, it rarely happens. I love horses very much. I also love dolphins, once I swam with them in the pool, it was crazy happiness! I want to repeat these unforgettable feelings. I love sports, running in the fresh air in my free time, I like to play badminton.

Character

I am very positive, honest and loyal girl. I love active sports. I am a great girl, but sometimes I get lonely...I dream of coming home and taking care of my loved one. I will cook the delicious breakfast and dinner for my love! I like to dream. Sometimes I go to the theater or concert. I like watch TV, read books and do sport. I like cook, dance, sing. I like all kind of music. I am a music lover. I can also say that I am shy lady, like to read books. My family is not big, we are family of four, I have a sister, she is my good friend. We are easy-going and positive! Please, if you like to ask me something more, do not be shy, write me.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a serious relationships. Are you here to meet single women? I am looking for an open-minded man. One of the most important things in man is honesty, respect. I have never been married, I need a friendly, caring, kind and helpful person who enjoys the better things in life. A man who will love me for who I am.