Meet online - 29 y.o. Anna from New York, USA - ID 11854392

ID 11854392
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 1, 1995 (Gemini)
  • OccupationBusiness Administration
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'4''(161 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceNew York, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesEnglish, Russian, German, Spanish, Ukrainian

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Anna, and I am a 27-year-old Gemini looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, respect, and kindness, and I am hoping to find a partner who shares these values with me. I have never been married and have no children, so I am ready to fully commit myself to building a strong and loving relationship.

Physically, I stand at 5'4'' (161 cm) tall and weigh 107 lbs (49 kg). I take care of my body by leading a healthy lifestyle and staying active. I have beautiful blue eyes that are said to be my most captivating feature, and I am always complimented on my blond hair. I never smoke and I never drink, as I prefer to live a clean and healthy life.

In terms of education and career, I have a university degree in Business Administration. I am passionate about my job and strive for success in everything I do. Apart from English, I am fluent in Russian, German, Spanish, and Ukrainian. This allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds, making me a great conversationalist and a fantastic partner.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of New York, USA. I love the energy and diversity of this city and enjoy exploring its many attractions. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to getting to know you and creating beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I read a lot. The book for me is the whole world. The world of knowledge. It's very good to be smart!)) I draw. I can convey thoughts through drawing. It is important for every girl to be able to cook) and here I am not bad either, I can cook fish so you will lick your fingers) Not only can I cook, but I can also clean the fish) Movement is life - I love sports very much. I love soothing music. When I do yoga, I like to listen to the sounds of nature) birds singing, the sound of trees, the sound of water) I also love to sing in the shower). Will you listen to my soul song? And also in my free time I study foreign languages, I know 5 languages.

Character

A creative person, from childhood he loved to draw and dance. One of my strengths is optimism, in every negative situation I always look for the positive side. I am very open and easy to find common language with people. I have an easy character)

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is kind, sincere, passionate, intelligent, generous, romantic, respectful of girls, educated. An ideal relationship is one in which there is no lie or deception. I really want to create a large and strong family. For me, family is the most important thing in life, and this is my biggest dream. This is why I am here. I believe that I can meet a worthy man here, I want to meet not only online, but also in real life. I really want to give my man all the love, care and kindness that I have.