Meet online - 43 y.o. Juliya from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11853638

ID 11853638
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 16, 1980 (Gemini)
  • OccupationOther
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Juliya and I'm a Gemini. I am delighted to be a part of this dating website and have the opportunity to share my story with you. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I belong to the Orthodox religion and it plays a significant role in my life. I strongly believe in the values and principles that guide me in my everyday life.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married. I am open to finding a partner who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. With a height of 5'7'' (168 cm), I carry myself with grace and elegance.

As for children, I do not have any at the moment. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person if it is meant to be. My weight is 110 lbs (50 kg), and I take pride in taking care of my physical well-being.

When it comes to habits, I occasionally enjoy a drink with friends, but I am not a heavy drinker. I believe in moderation and balance in all aspects of life. I also do not smoke, as I prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

My mesmerizing blue eyes are often said to be my best feature. They reflect my inner beauty and depth of character. Complementing my eyes is my blond hair, adding a touch of radiance to my overall appearance.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and explore new cultures. Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree.

I currently reside in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

Thank you for taking the time to read about me. I am excited to connect with someone who appreciates my qualities and shares similar aspirations in life. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Reading books, dancing, sport, biking, traveling.

Character

My favorite sport is downhill skiing! When I'm outdoors in a beautiful setting-surrounded by snow-capped mountains. It's just I and the sky! But best of all is the thrill of speeding down the mountain - going as fast as I dare. I feel as if I'm one with nature, while at the same time I'm like a speeding train - with the wind whooshing through my hair and the sun beating down my face. Nothing like this!

Her Type of Man

Well, what kind of a man do I see beside me? First of all, strong personality. Yes, he should be very confident and wise to get me do his way)) What’s more, he has to be well established and thus reliable. It’s very important for me that we understood and respected each other and that I wouldn’t be embarrassed to ask him questions or express my ideas. And at last he should be ready to being addressed as ‘hubby’ and ‘daddy’ later on)))