Meet online - 42 y.o. Nataliya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11853336

ID 11853336
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 24, 1981 (Cancer)
  • OccupationSelf employed
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbs (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Nataliya. I am a 164 cm tall Cancer bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have a university degree. As a self-employed woman, I am independent and hardworking. I have brown eyes and brown hair, which perfectly complement my warm and caring personality.

I am a widow, but I believe that love knows no boundaries and age is just a number. I am ready to open my heart again to the right person. I have no children of my own, but I am open to starting a family with someone special. Family means everything to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

I take care of my health and well-being, which is why I never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a balanced and healthy lifestyle. I weigh 62 kg and take pride in my appearance. Staying fit and active is important to me, as it helps me stay positive and energetic.

Communication is key in any relationship, and I am proud to say that my English speaking skills are good. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of a strong and lasting partnership. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

I am looking for a partner who is genuine, kind-hearted, and emotionally available. Someone who values honesty, loyalty, and respect. Together, we can create a loving and supportive environment where we can grow and thrive as a couple. If you are ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship, I would be thrilled to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead, and I can't wait to meet someone who will bring joy and happiness to my life. Let's take this journey together and build a future filled with love and laughter.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to always develop and improve myself, whatever it is - sport or my professional development. I often take part in sports events and seminars on personal growth trainings. But I will not forget to feed my man an excellent dinner and always find time for my family.

Character

I am a woman who is not used to looking for excuses, and that is why for a long time I worked hard so that my family had the right to a good and successful life, but now the times have come when I can relax a little and just relax. I want to again feel like a fragile girl in the arms of a strong and wise man. I am not afraid of the age difference or the difference between countries, I believe that the only reason why two people cannot be together is feelings and I am ready to fight for my feelings if I meet a decent man. I would like to find my own quiet haven and real peace and comfort next to a person.

Her Type of Man

My man is a strong, wise and worthy person who will always be my only real support. I do not tolerate jealousy or betrayal in a relationship, but if I value a person, then I am always ready to go to cospromises. It is important for me to be with a person who is committed to a serious relationship and is ready not only to speak, but also to act.