Meet online - 38 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11853311

ID 11853311
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 13, 1985 (Leo)
  • Occupationbuisness owner
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Irina, and I am a Leo bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I am Orthodox and my religion is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and the sanctity of marriage. Speaking of which, I am divorced and ready to find my soulmate once again.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is naturally blond. I take care of myself and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. Speaking of which, I have no children. However, I am open to starting a family with the right person.

Education is very important to me, and I hold a university degree. I am also a successful business owner, which allows me to be independent and financially stable. In terms of languages, I speak English fluently and have good communication skills.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city that I am proud to call home. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. I believe that life is an adventure and I am ready to embark on this journey of love.

If you are looking for a Leo bride who is confident, independent, and has a heart full of love to give, then look no further. I am here, waiting for you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Travelling , Languages , Sports

Character

A few details about myself: My favorite music is Deep House My Favorite Movies Biographical Countries I've been to most of Europe, Mauritius I enjoy play tennis and chess My favorite gift are calla flowers My favorite color is emerald In my free time I do a lot of interesting things I discover new interesting places in the city In 10 years I want ... A prosperous business and my own home Most of all I want to see (country) Japan, Ireland, California I love to cook Italian cuisine

Her Type of Man

"The ideal man" is ...A self-sufficient person with an active life position, who is not afraid of difficulties and changes, always takes responsibility I guess that is all other traits are no necessary to have I am sure he is here