Meet online - 30 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11852569

ID 11852569
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 3, 1993 (Virgo)
  • Occupationdentist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I am a 35-year-old Virgo woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website, hoping to find someone special to share my life with. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values. I have been divorced in the past, but I am ready to open my heart again and find true happiness.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh about 107 lbg (49 kg). I take good care of myself and enjoy staying active. You'll often find me at the gym or going for long walks in nature. I have beautiful blue eyes that sparkle with joy and a lovely blond hair that falls gracefully on my shoulders.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying healthy. I am a dentist by profession, and I am passionate about helping people achieve and maintain good oral health. I also speak English at a basic level and I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language.

I hold a university degree and I am proud of my educational achievements. Learning has always been a priority for me, and I am constantly seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and grow as an individual. As for my residence, I currently live in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine.

I am excited about the prospect of finding true love and building a meaningful connection with someone special. If you are kind-hearted, family-oriented, and ready for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime. Don't hesitate to reach out and get to know me better.

Hobbies and Interests

As for my interests and hobbies, I like sports (especially swimming), nature, good music, films with a fascinating plot, and in the summer I like to swim in the sea and sunbathe). . I'm a very good cook, always love to invent new recipes of dishes and fantasize, love to surprise with new culinary ideas.

Character

Somebody once said that a woman should be a lady in public, a chef in the kitchen, and perhaps you know the rest of that saying! I am certainly all those things and more. I am educated and capable of sophisticated conversation, cultured and can enjoy the ballet or opera, being feminine in my demeanor in public. I am also relaxed, content to be at home, or just sat in cafe's making small talk and watching the world pass by. I also am happy to let my hair down occasionally and party when the atmosphere and company demands it. So I can definitely be a lady in public, I am a capable chef in the kitchen, and well yes I am also very capable of meeting the rest of that expression too. I can be all I want to be - and all you want me to be as well!

Her Type of Man

I want to find love, soul mate, want to meet a man without which it will be hard to breathe, as if will not have enough air when he wasn't around. I want to meet someone that will fill all my thoughts and all my life to live for the sake of whom, it was to worry about. I want to find a strong man, both in character and in spirit, so that from just one look was a nice warm shiver through my body and the realization that my man was excited with all my heart.I want to find a tender and gentle man, charming and good-natured. I want to meet a man who knows how to respect women. Mature and intelligent, somebody, who likes activities and enjoys life, has a good sense of humor, and is carrying and loving