Meet online - 40 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11852560

ID 11852560
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully create a lifelong connection. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a divorced woman with a beautiful family. I have three amazing children - two girls born in 2001 and 2007, and a little boy born in 2018. They are the light of my life and my top priority.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 118 lbg (54 kg). I take care of myself and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I never smoke. My blue eyes and blond hair make me stand out in a crowd.

In terms of my background, I have a university degree and currently work as a manager. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures. I also speak Ukrainian fluently.

I live in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich place to live. The mix of history and modernity is truly captivating. I am proud to call it my home.

In terms of my values, I am an Orthodox Christian and my faith is important to me. I believe in love, respect, and loyalty in a relationship. I am looking for a partner who shares these values and is ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship with me.

If you are someone who is seeking a committed and loving relationship, then I would love to hear from you. Let's take the first step towards getting to know each other and see where our journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see if we have that special connection.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to spend my time active and don't like to stay at home for a long time. When it's summer I like to go to the lake and lay in the sun when in winter I adore the sky and the frozen, fresh air. I like sports, traveling, leisure, cooking, art, singing, psychology, equestrian sport.

Character

I am a calm and kind girl who leads an active lifestyle, but at the same time really loves home comfort. I am an optimist with a great sense of humor and look at life vigorously. I do not like tantrums and scandals, and I always try to be restrained in any situation and respect the feelings of other people. I am a sociable, open person, and responsive to sympathy.

Her Type of Man

I want to build a serious relationship with an honest kind open man, in real life. I want to give joy and happiness every minute of my life to my loved one. and I hope that I will be treated as well. I am ready for changes in my life so that my happiness will be with me sooner. I am not afraid to travel and move to another country. the main thing is that my man was there!