Meet online - 34 y.o. Inna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11852315

ID 11852315
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 28, 1989 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationFashion model
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Inna and I am a Scorpio. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate and build a meaningful relationship. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). People often compliment me on my green eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

In terms of my profession, I am a fashion model. I have always been passionate about the world of fashion and enjoy expressing myself through modeling. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop my skills and broaden my horizons.

While I primarily speak English, my skills are at a basic level. However, I am always open to learning and improving. As for other languages, I don't speak any besides English.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new places to visit.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. If you are someone who is kind-hearted, genuine, and looking for a partner to share life's adventures with, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to see where this journey takes us and look forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very creative person and my work is my hobby I am a model, a fashion model I like to experiment in photographs, but not only in life I am just as inquisitive and ready to try something new. I am interested in making my man feel comfortable At home and communicating with me, he only aroused his appetite and he wanted more and more. I am a very insatiable girl in communication and I love attention, but if you like it too, then I will not leave you.


What should be the character of an ideal girl? Calm or still sharp, my character completely depends on my mood and it’s very easy for me to raise it, just be always there. In my family, good habits and life values ​​were instilled in me, the most important thing is health and love a person nearby. I can start to get nervous only when something does not go according to plan, but if you hug me tightly, then I will feel protected from the whole world and from all the problems that can be. Are you ready to protect me?

Her Type of Man

I love to joke and I love men with versatile humor, I believe that a person should be developed in everything a little, but I love humor, and I can even tell a couple of my signature jokes. I want to find a family man who will be ready to do everything for me and our love, who will not say, cope with your difficulties yourself, and who will take my hand, look into my eyes and say I will help you and be on your side no matter what happens.