Meet online - 23 y.o. Karina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11852232

ID 11852232
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 23, 2001 (Aries)
  • Occupationrealtor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Karina and I am an Aries. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

I am a Christian and have never been married. At a height of 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a petite and elegant figure. I take great care of myself and maintain a weight of 107 lbs (49 kg). I believe that taking care of one's body is important, and I strive to stay healthy and fit.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I do not drink or smoke. I prefer to lead a clean and wholesome life. My eyes are a warm and inviting shade of brown, and my hair color matches perfectly.

Although English is not my first language, I have a basic proficiency in it. I am always open to learning and improving my language skills.

Professionally, I work as a realtor. I find great satisfaction in helping people find their dream homes. It allows me to meet and interact with different individuals, which is something I truly enjoy.

I have a university degree and believe in the importance of education. I value knowledge and strive to constantly learn and grow.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me. I hope to meet someone who appreciates my qualities and shares similar values.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a young girl and I like to lead an active lifestyle. Despite the fact that I work a lot, I try to find time to do something interesting and enjoyable. I enjoy traveling. Although I have not yet been able to visit abroad, I love to travel around my rosy country, learn more about the history and traditions of our ancestors, and admire historical places. I also love spending time in nature with my friends, doing barbecues at the fire, and singing songs with a guitar.

Character

What can I say about myself? In fact, it's not easy to describe me in a few words. I am a young girl from Ukraine. I am a kind and sympathetic person by nature. Sometimes I can be impulsive, but I quickly calm down and become calm and balanced again. I believe that in life you always need to achieve your goals, this is the only way to achieve something. I work a lot and have almost no time for rest. I usually spend my free time at home reading books or doing household chores, or meeting friends. When I meet friends, we always have fun. We go to the cinema, theaters, sometimes go to cafes or play board games. I also adore nature and, if the weather is good, I like to travel with friends out of town to the country house, to the river or lake, I like outdoor activities.

Her Type of Man

I am a young girl, but I have already formed a vision of what my man should be. I would like to see a man next to me who has formed as a person. He must be strong, above all, morally, sometimes persistent and characteristic, so that he can calm my temper, because I am a girl and I need it. I also value wisdom in a man. From my point of view, it is important for a man to be able to keep his word, keep promises and always be honest with himself and with the people around him. I want my man to be able to set goals and achieve them. And of course, a very important feature is a sense of humor, which helps in any life situation.