Meet online - 28 y.o. Valeria from San Francisco, USA - ID 11852086

ID 11852086
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 29, 1995 (Virgo)
  • Occupationartist dancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceSan Francisco, USA
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Valeria. I am a 5'5" (163 cm) tall bride with a slim figure, weighing 99 lbs (45 kg). As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and analytical nature. I am an Orthodox and have never been married before. I don't have any children and I have never been a smoker or a drinker.

My brown eyes and brown hair perfectly complement my warm and friendly personality. I have a university degree and currently work as an artist dancer. Dancing allows me to express myself creatively and stay active. While I speak basic English, I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills.

I currently reside in San Francisco, USA. It's a vibrant and diverse city that offers endless opportunities for personal and professional growth. Despite being a busy professional, I value quality time spent with loved ones and believe in the importance of maintaining a healthy work-life balance.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and immersing myself in various cultural experiences. I believe in the power of travel to broaden our horizons and create unforgettable memories. I am always up for an adventure and love discovering new things.

As an artistic and compassionate individual, I believe in making a positive impact on the world around me. I am passionate about giving back to the community and supporting causes that are close to my heart. I believe that love and kindness can truly change lives.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who appreciates art and can join me in exploring the beauty of life. If you are genuine, compassionate, and have a zest for life, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a professional ballroom dancer, I love to cook, I write stories, I sing, I make handmade cookies.

Character

I am sociable, cheerful, a person with a sense of humor, purposeful, kind

Her Type of Man

Next to me I see an intelligent man with a great sense of humor, responsible, generous, with whom there will always be something to talk about and laugh with, it is just as important to look in the same direction