Meet online - 34 y.o. Daria from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11852079

ID 11852079
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationHigh school
  • Birth DateNovember 9, 1989 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Daria, and I am a Scorpio bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First off, I come from a Christian background, and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and the beauty of marriage, which is why I am here on this dating website, looking for my soulmate.

I am 5'5'' tall, with a slender figure weighing 129 lbs. My hazel eyes are often said to be my best feature, and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I take care of myself and always strive to look my best.

One thing you should know about me is that I am a divorced woman. While this may be seen as a setback by some, I believe that every experience in life teaches us valuable lessons and helps us grow. I am ready to open my heart to a new love and create a beautiful future together.

I have a managerial position in my occupation, which allows me to be independent and successful. However, my career doesn't define me entirely. I also enjoy spending time with my loved ones, exploring new places, and trying out new hobbies. I am a firm believer in work-life balance and making time for the things that truly matter.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am willing to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to making an effort to bridge any language barriers that may exist.

In conclusion, I am a confident and passionate woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter of her life. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to create a loving and supportive partnership. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see if we can create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many nice hobbies and I like to do always something new, to be active in life! If I have a goal, I always try to achieve it! Nothing can stop me! I like sport and visiting the gym, I like to hang out with my friends! I like good cinema, especially love stories! However, cartoons also make me to feel fun! Some evenings I like spending at home with a good book!

Character

Life is not given to us so that we should waste it on inaction and fear. I want to strive for a verified, constantly fun and amazing life, in which every day will be like an adventure, like a separate page of history. Time sets a framework for us, in general, all life is a continuous framework that needs to be got rid of. I do not like it when I am limited in something, put unfavorable conditions. I do all my life to be vibrant and full. I love to sunbathe on the beach and have fun with my girlfriends bathing in the river. I also love to cook, it cheers me up and inspired me. I just started my career. I have a lot of work ahead of me, many stages of development, many new impressions. I'm sure I have a great future if I keep trying so hard. It is important for me to keep in life not only a serious attitude, but also sometimes allow myself to relax and be distracted. Because without this you can burn out very quickly, lose all motivation. Therefore, I often walk, have fun, be distracted by various activities.

Her Type of Man

I am in search of lovely man, who will take care of me and my family, who will never betray or offend, whom spirit will cross with my one. I don't find an 'ideal' man, because there is no existence of this type of man, i just want to love and be beloved. I do not ask to carry me every day or to go to the restaurant frequently, i want to be near a man who sometimes jokes, sings the songs and so on.