Meet online - 46 y.o. Natalya from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11851787

ID 11851787
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age46
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 20, 1977 (Pisces)
  • OccupationNurse
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1999
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesDeutch

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Natalya, and I am a 45-year-old bride from Lviv, Ukraine. As a Pisces, I am known for my compassionate and caring nature. I have decided to join this dating website in search of my soulmate, someone who will appreciate and cherish me for who I am.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a Christian and hold strong spiritual beliefs. Although I have been through a divorce, I believe that everything happens for a reason, and it has only made me stronger and more resilient. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a graceful and elegant presence. My weight is 125 lbs (57 kg), and I take good care of myself to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

I am a proud mother of a beautiful girl who was born in 1999. Being a mother has been the most rewarding experience of my life, and my daughter means the world to me. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and understands the importance of a strong and loving family bond.

When it comes to my habits, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I have never developed a taste for alcohol or cigarettes and prefer to live a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes sparkle with a warm brown hue, and my hair is a rich shade of brown as well. While my English skills are basic, I am continuously working on improving them.

Professionally, I am a nurse with a medical degree. I find great fulfillment in caring for others and making a positive impact on their lives. In addition to English, I also speak Deutch, which I learned during my studies. Education is essential to me, and I believe in constant growth and self-improvement.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Lviv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city with a fascinating history. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loving, and ambitious woman to share your life with, I would be honored to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Knitting, cooking, travelling.

Character

For me in life, the main thing is harmony. Harmony with nature, with myself and of course with my men. I am not afraid of change - if it is a change for the better! If I meet the man of my dreams here, I am ready to fly to him on the wings of love in any corner of the world! In Ukraine, nothing holds me back - my daughter is adult and lives separately. It will be great if you come to Ukraine to meet me! Will you come?

Her Type of Man

Next to me, I see a man who loves me, loves life. It may sound banal, but I believe that the truth is always simple. I want a man next to whom I will be a real woman. Which I will inspire and energize. Which will be my noble knight, and I will be lady of his heart!I will show my man what true love and passion is!!!