Meet online - 35 y.o. Viktoriya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11851736

ID 11851736
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 12, 1988 (Aries)
  • OccupationManicurist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Viktoriya, and I'm thrilled to introduce myself to you. As an Aries, I bring a fiery and passionate spirit to every aspect of my life. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me the perfect match for you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of who I am. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion, and I strive to live my life with these values at the forefront. I have never been married before, and I am eager to find someone who shares my beliefs and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and togetherness.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'8'' (171 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 116 lbs (53 kg). With mesmerizing green eyes and luscious black hair, I have been told that my appearance is captivating. Taking care of myself is important to me, which is why I never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle that allows me to be the best version of myself.

In terms of my occupation, I am a manicurist. I find great joy in helping others feel confident and beautiful, and my attention to detail is unmatched. While I primarily speak English at a basic level, I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to exploring new cultures and experiences.

Education has always been a priority for me, and I hold a university degree. Constantly seeking knowledge and personal growth, I believe in the power of education to shape our minds and broaden our horizons. Currently residing in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am proud to call this vibrant city my home.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman of substance, seeking a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful relationship. If you are looking for a confident, caring, and loving partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's connect and see where this beautiful journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Reading, science, self development, love, family

Character

My occupation is a model, stylist and make-up artists. I studied in Kyiv National University of Culture and Arts and got an actor degree. I'm the only child in a family so I'm really focused on myself. I can be a little prig sometimes, well you maybe most of the times I am. I like everything to be in order, chaotic lifestyle is not for me. I enjoy early mornings so I try to get up early when it's possible. Sometimes it's okay for me to be touchy or irritated yet there are no evil intentions in that behavior. My main passion is drawing and paintings, visiting art galleries excites me to the extent. The other one is sport— I do yoga on a regular basis, not only it helps me to stay in shape but also focus and cope with the stress. Besides that I enjoy travelling. I've been Spain, Germany, Turkey, Egypt, Greece. I would love to visit Italy, America and Bali. Music, movies and books are important part of my life as well. I love everything that thrills me yet makes me think about the nature of a human mind. Another thing that's important is fashion: I love to dress well and I love good clothes. Casual and classic YSL, Dior and Dolce Gabbana is my to-go style. Last but not least: I'm obsessed with cooking. Vegetarian cuisine is my usual cooking routine. My favorite thing to cook is a fruit pie.

Her Type of Man

I'm intend to find someone who would be serious about a relationship, someone who would be ready to grow together. I think that even on this website we should strive to treat each other right and be the best versions of ourselves for each other. Good idea is starting as best friends. I think that we should be dedicated to each other and spend some time getting to know each other through here, then move away from this website and eventually meet in real life and see if we like each other. I know that many men are not ready to be dedicated and therefore they continue to play games with other women.