Meet online - 31 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11851557

ID 11851557
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 23, 1992 (Leo)
  • Occupationevent agency
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight134 lbs (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other Languagesrussian

About Me

Hello there! My name is Julia and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone to share my life with. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a graceful and elegant presence. My weight is about 134 lbs (61 kg), and I take care of myself to stay fit and healthy.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail. However, I have never been a smoker and I have no intention of starting. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is a beautiful brown color that complements my features.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic command of English. I am always eager to learn and improve, so communication will never be a barrier between us. Other than English, I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language.

Professionally, I work in an event agency, which allows me to express my creativity and organizational skills. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation for my career. I am proud to say that I live in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful place with a rich history and a thriving culture.

So, if you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented, and adventurous woman, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a journey of love and happiness. Let's get to know each other and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love an active lifestyle, traveling, dancing psychology is all about me. It's interesting and fun with me

Character

I am an active, non-conflicting person, very kind, but that's not all. Can you piss me off?

Her Type of Man

Age does not matter, the main thing for me is intelligence and kindness in a man. They like it when they look after themselves, for their health and appearance. Nobody canceled masculine qualities, right? ..