Meet online - 32 y.o. Olga from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11851482

ID 11851482
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 11, 1991 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Olga, and I am an Aquarius bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. I am excited to be here and share a little bit about myself with you.

First of all, let me tell you about my appearance. I have beautiful brown eyes that sparkle with warmth and sincerity. My hair is also brown, and I love experimenting with different hairstyles. Standing at 5'4'' (162 cm) tall, I have a petite and graceful figure. I take care of myself and weigh 105 lbg (48 kg), ensuring that I stay healthy and fit.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a clean and healthy life, which allows me to stay focused and enjoy every moment to the fullest.

When it comes to my family, I have a lovely daughter who was born in 2016. Being a mother has been the most rewarding experience of my life, and I am proud to say that I have successfully balanced my role as a parent with my professional life.

Speaking of my profession, I work as an administrator. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my career. I enjoy the challenges that come with my job and the opportunity to meet new people every day.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Russian and have good English speaking skills. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I am committed to learning and growing in this aspect.

Finally, I am a woman of faith and follow the Orthodox religion. My faith plays an important role in my life and guides me in making decisions and treating others with kindness and respect.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story!

Hobbies and Interests

home made soap, dancing

Character

I consider this site as an opportunity to find something that I have never had. I hope... such a simple girl like me has a chance to find love here. Well, most likely because I'm ordinary, without a ton of makeup and silicone, and live simple hardworking life, haha)) I'm interested in men.. who respect a person not only for their appearance but also for their mind and inner beauty, who want to have love with a woman for life, not for a few days, as the trendy is taken now.

Her Type of Man

I need to meet a man for me. I dream of such sentiments that would start broke out, and we do it from the fire. As it were on your touch I need to burn to the ground !!! Only you'll be able ignite the energy in me !!! If you merely knew how I need to taste your hot kisses burn in your arms, see into your eyes, listen your voice and to break the hush murmurs ... You want to find the prettiest, most charming, most appealing, most enthusiastic? You have got found it - it here - on your screen