Meet online - 24 y.o. Valya from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11851408

ID 11851408
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 13, 2000 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Valya and I'm an Aquarius. I'm excited to join this dating website to find my soulmate. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I come from a religious background. I am Orthodox and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of a strong spiritual connection in a relationship.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and I take care of my body, weighing 105 lbg (48 kg). I enjoy socializing and having a good time, so I do drink socially. However, I never smoke as I value a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to physical appearance, my eyes are a captivating shade of blue that often draw people in. My hair is brown, which complements my features nicely. I take pride in my appearance and always make an effort to look my best.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am eager to learn and grow in this aspect. As for my occupation, I am currently a student, pursuing my dreams and working towards a brighter future.

Education is important to me, and although I am currently attending university, my education is unfinished. Nevertheless, I am ambitious and driven to succeed in life.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, which is located in Ukraine. The combination of the city's charm and my warm personality creates a welcoming and inviting atmosphere.

I hope this glimpse into my life and personality has piqued your interest. I am ready to embark on this journey of finding love and creating a meaningful connection. If you're looking for a caring, loyal, and adventurous partner, I could be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports , fashion , politics , travellings

Character

Hi , Happy to become a member of this new dating site and let me introduce myself ! I am a creative person. I am a pretty my mom said always haha, honest and open minded girl. I am very sensitive, talented in many senses and original and unique , we all are unique people. I've got well-developed sense of taste and style in clothes so maybe someday I could become a designer but now my imagination helps me to perceive the world. Desire to perceive the world, desire to create and desire to love - these are constituents of my life. I've got higher artistic education. I am an artist-designer by profession. And my life goal is to create a real movie, probably in Holywood

Her Type of Man

Talking about my future partner I would like to see a man of any profession but one very necessary he must be aim oriented and has his own life aims and goals. He must be at least twice older than me , my family and also I follow old-fashioned traditions . We would a lot in common and then I could help him with that , better to say we would support each other to reach our goals and the n we could also reach our common goals Honest and open minded, aim oriented and independent minded. He like to travel like me and discover something new frequently. Are you ready to the best ukrainian bride ?