Meet online - 37 y.o. Anna from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11850010

ID 11850010
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 13, 1986 (Taurus)
  • Occupationfreelance, teacher. artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2013
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a Taurus. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, eager to meet someone special who can bring even more happiness into my life. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I have never been married before and I am truly ready to find my soulmate. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm), I am a petite and charming lady. I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, as evidenced by my weight of 114 lbs (52 kg).

I am a proud mother to a wonderful boy who was born in 2013. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and has made me even more nurturing and compassionate. In terms of my habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and these choices reflect that.

When it comes to my appearance, my captivating green eyes are often the first thing people notice about me. Coupled with my luscious blond hair, I have been told that I have a natural radiance that lights up any room. While English is not my native language, I am conversational and can hold a meaningful conversation.

Professionally, I am a freelance teacher and artist. I love the freedom that comes with being able to express my creativity and share my knowledge with others. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation for my career. Currently, I reside in Poltava, Ukraine, a beautiful city that I am proud to call home.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey and see where it takes me. If you are looking for a loving, caring, and genuine partner, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's see if we can create a beautiful connection together.

Hobbies and Interests

bachatta dancer

Character

I hope that my good conversational level of English will help us communicate further and develop relationships. I'm not here for games, I'm really looking for a soul mate. I am cheerful, balanced, I work a lot, but I also know how to have a good rest, I love travel, relax at sea in summer or in my summer house Therefore, I can really appreciate love, relationships, I feel that I have not yet fully realized and discover myself. and all the good things in life are just beginning for me. I have never cheated in relationships. but I believe that there is my man on Earth. All that I have, I achieved myself. Do you like motivated and passionate women?) Yes, I am a single mother, I have son. He is legally free to move to another country, because I was not married, and therefore I am the only one single parent for him. I am a good and responsible mother. I am also considering the possibility of having more children in the future .. I am a passionate and romantic woman, I adore life in all its good and bad forms

Her Type of Man

I am searching for a man who needs not only sex but also intimacy and spiritual connection, sensuality, passion for joint activities, real communication. I am ready to communicate outside the site, to hear each other's voices, to become closer and closer, to get to know each other, in order to fall in love not only during correspondence but really. I am ready for alive communication off site later and to be serious. Dream about man who like life without scandals and very romantic, with nice sence of humour and not very vulgar)-