Meet online - 48 y.o. Natasha from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11850009

ID 11850009
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 3, 1975 (Leo)
  • OccupationCosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2006
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Natasha, and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. Standing at 5'6'' (166 cm), I have a slender and elegant figure. I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2006, and she is my pride and joy. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of appearance, I have mesmerizing green eyes that have been known to captivate hearts. My long, flowing blond hair adds to my feminine charm. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 132 lbg (60 kg). I believe that taking care of oneself is essential for both physical and mental well-being.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I prefer to lead a clean and healthy life. I believe in the power of natural beauty, which is why I work as a cosmetologist. Helping others enhance their natural features brings me joy and fulfillment.

Although my English skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is essential in any relationship, and I am committed to making an effort to bridge any language barriers. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning new ones if the right opportunity presents itself.

I hold a university degree and take pride in my education. Learning is a lifelong journey for me, and I am always seeking ways to expand my knowledge and grow as an individual. I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine, a city filled with rich history and vibrant culture.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a caring, family-oriented, and driven partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story for the ages.

Hobbies and Interests

Going to the gym has been a passion of mine for the past five years. I love group workouts and circuit training. For a good workout it is important for me to wear my favorite gym clothes, it is important for me to feel feminine, seeing my reflection in the mirror during the workout. I like to cook gourmet meals. I also like to try new dishes and cocktails at different restaurants. Then I often try to replicate a similar dish in my kitchen. For my future beloved man, I want to cook in just one apron. I hope you won't refuse to watch the process of cooking delicacies?

Character

I recently learned that the Egyptians believed that a gap between a woman's teeth was a sign from above, and it is often believed that women with this feature are sexually liberated. And I think I'm the real proof of that. I don't like restrictions in bed and I fully commit myself to the process. I will not tolerate lying or cheating, I will not let myself be manipulated. I know my own worth and casual relationships or a brief fling is not for me. I am here to find true love.

Her Type of Man

To conquer my heart is not an easy task; only the most stubborn and strong men, who are used to conquering peaks, can cope with it. I will leave you without regret when I smell hypocrisy and lies. I will only be interested in honesty and straightforwardness in a man. It is important to me that a man be open-minded and not shy about talking about his preferences with me. I would like to explore an ancient Indian book with my future beloved. Do you have any idea what that book is?