Meet online - 29 y.o. Rehina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11849871

ID 11849871
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 10, 1994 (Cancer)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'2''(155 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight95 lbg (43 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Rehina and I am a 5'2'' (155 cm) tall Cancer woman from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have a strong moral compass and I strive to live my life in accordance with my beliefs.

I am divorced and have no children. While my previous marriage didn't work out, I am hopeful that there is someone out there who will be my perfect match. I am ready to start a new chapter in my life and find love again.

Physically, I have gray eyes and black hair that complements my fair skin. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 94 lbs (43 kg). I don't smoke and only drink occasionally. I believe in leading a balanced lifestyle and taking care of my body.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and work as a manager. I am ambitious and driven in my professional life, but I also know how to balance work and personal life. Family is important to me and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

While English is not my first language, I am working on improving my English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship and I am committed to being able to express myself fluently in English.

I am looking for a partner who is kind, understanding, and shares similar values. Someone who is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. Distance is not an issue for me as I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and creating a beautiful future together. Let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am interested in sport, its very important for me have healthy and attractive body. I love music, dancing. I enjoy traveling and discovering new places and new people for myself. It is very important for me to develop as a human being each and every day. I also like cooking, hanging out with good friends.

Character

I am very positive person. I consider myself to be kind, outgoing, friendly. I like for people around me to smile and be happy, so I always try to make them feel comfortable. I am very easygoing. I take pride in who I am and respect others.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a mentally stable and strong man who knows his goals and priorities in life. I want him to be rather romantic yet realistic. I want him to be able to take pride in his relationship, be respectful, loving, caring, and responsible.