Meet online - 26 y.o. Anna from Donetsk, Ukraine - ID 11849800

ID 11849800
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMarch 27, 1997 (Aries)
  • OccupationDecorator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceDonetsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am an Aries. I am excited to be a part of this dating website and share a little bit about myself.

First of all, let me tell you about my physical attributes. I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) and I have a slender figure, weighing 118 lbs (54 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of blue and my hair is naturally blond. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I am also a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I have never been married and I do not have any children.

Professionally, I work as a decorator. I have a creative mind and enjoy bringing beauty into people's lives through my work. Although I have not completed my university education, I am constantly seeking opportunities to learn and grow in my field.

English is not my native language, but I have good speaking skills. I am able to communicate effectively and express myself fluently. I am also open to learning new languages in the future.

I currently reside in Donetsk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring my surroundings and discovering new places.

I am here on this dating website hoping to find someone special who shares my values and interests. I believe in love and I am ready to find my soulmate. If you are looking for a caring, genuine, and down-to-earth partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like sports, traveling, yoga.

Character

I am a very passionate person and I invest my heart in everything I do. I work as a teacher in primary school and this job fulfils me a lot. I also love doing different sports and cooking healthy food. My main goal in life is to create a strong and loving family. Love is the most important thing in the world and without hesitations I can say that I can anything for love.

Her Type of Man

I have never been in love or had a relationship, so I have to still discover what is idea for me. All I know is that if 2 people truly love each other they can overcome any difficulties to be together.