Meet online - 25 y.o. Nadia from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11849762

ID 11849762
Her videos
Send mail

About me

Hello, my name is Nadia. I am a Capricorn woman from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe in love and commitment, and I am ready to start a family with the right person.

In terms of my physical appearance, I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol or smoke. My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue, and I have long blond hair. I believe that taking care of oneself is important not only for physical well-being but also for mental and emotional health.

In terms of my education and occupation, I am currently working as a doctor. Although I haven't finished my university education, I am passionate about my work and constantly strive to learn and improve. Helping others is my calling, and I find great fulfillment in making a difference in people's lives.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English. I believe communication is key in any relationship, and I am confident in my ability to express myself effectively. While I don't speak any other languages currently, I am open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and the city I call home. Ivano-Frankivsk is a beautiful place with a rich history and culture. I would love to share the beauty of my city and country with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, Capricorn woman with a passion for helping others as a doctor. I take care of myself physically and mentally, and I am fluent in English. I am ready to find my soulmate and start a meaningful relationship. If you are looking for someone who is kind, caring, and committed, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I don't have many hobbies. I love reading, cooking and traveling. Traveling is probably my most important hobby, it takes the most time and gives me a lot of pleasure. I want to see the whole world. And I want to find a man who wants to come with me.

Character

It is always difficult to talk about myself, my loved ones say that I am a very sincere person. I always give myself to a relationship or friendship. I don’t like to argue and never have a drama. I'm emotional, but I never make decisions if I'm worried about something. I prefer to wait a bit and look at the situation from a different angle.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a real man who must have a kind heart, a clear mind and a great sense of humor. I want him to be passionate with me and his head dizzy when he thinks of me. will look only at me and he will give all his love to me and his family. I want to find my soul mate for life and so that every day with him was special and full of love and care. each other and told everything about what we think and what we feel.