Meet online - 54 y.o. Lilya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11849741

ID 11849741
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age54
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateNovember 28, 1968 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other languagesRussian,Ukrainian

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Lilya and I am a Sagittarius. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my soulmate, someone who will share my interests and values. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to commit to a long-lasting and meaningful relationship. Despite my age, I have never been married before, but I am excited about the possibility of finding my life partner here.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 121 lbg (55 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and I have beautiful red hair that complements my features.

In terms of language skills, I speak English at a basic level, but I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian. I have a medical degree and currently work as a doctor. Helping others and making a difference in people's lives is something that brings me great joy and fulfillment.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and learning about different cultures. Traveling is one of my passions, and I hope to find someone who shares this interest with me.

I am looking for a kind, caring, and understanding partner who is ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship with me. If you think we could be a match, I would love to get to know you better. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I’m very lucky person because my life is full of people and things which make me very happy. I adore my work as a doctor because it’s a big happiness for me to help people! I have my wonderful family and friends who are always ready to support and inspire me. But the only things is missing! VERY important thing… I’m mature and experienced enough to be sure in what I want from life. I’m on this site because I’m looking for a serious relation which as for me should be based on love, respect, trust and mutual understanding. I’m realistic woman but at the same time full of optimistic desire to create happy family soon. And I still believe in miracles and a spirit of a naughty but funny small girl still live in me :) I enjoy adventures and always trying to meet all the surprises of life with optimism. I don’t need golden mountains just dream to create with beloved our own special world, full of bright passion, love and cozy comfort. So if your aim is similar just write me and I promise to give you sincere answers to all your questions!

Character

I’m experienced enough to know what I want from life, I’m looking for a serious relation based on mutual understanding, respect and trust.I’m realistic woman but I’m still full of optimism about happy family life. Yes, I still believe in miracles and have a spirit of a naughty but funny small girl. :) I like surprises and incredible adventures. The best gift for me is unexpected surprise and romantic adventure. Yes, I adore flowers, sun and wild nature. I don’t dream about golden mountains but I’m sure I can be perfect wife and I dream to create our own family world, full of love, trust and unforgettable comfort.

Her Type of Man

I can’t say that I have some list of demands my partner should have. I just need him to be kind and wise, passionate and strong! With deep respect to woman and love to children :) I will wait from my man tender attention, sense of humor and willingness to create our common happy special world. My intentions are very serious here and I really hope to find a good match on this site! My man is probably already has everything what he need in life, the only thing you miss is ME :)