Meet online - 37 y.o. Katerina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11849727

ID 11849727
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateSeptember 26, 1986 (Libra)
  • OccupationStilist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Katerina. I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, 110 lbg (50 kg) blonde with captivating green eyes. As a Libra, I am known for my balance and charm. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and share my life with someone special.

I come from Kyiv, Ukraine, and I am currently working as a stylist. I have always been passionate about fashion and helping people look their best. Although I have not finished university, I have gained a lot of practical experience in the field. I believe that education is important, but hands-on experience is equally valuable.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in love, loyalty, and commitment. I am looking for someone who shares the same values and is ready to build a strong and lasting relationship.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy staying active and fit. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

While my English speaking skills are good, I do not speak any other languages. However, I am open to learning and exploring new cultures. I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and stylish partner, look no further. I am here waiting to meet someone who will appreciate me for who I am. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I read a lot, because I believe that a woman should be beautiful not only externally, but also complete as a person, I love drawing, jogging and walking, I love watching movies, traveling, listening to good music and dancing, cooking delicious dishes.

Character

Thank you for visiting my profile! If you are reading this, it is no coincidence. Let's check what are the plans of fate for our meeting here? I am here to find a serious relationship, to find happiness and love. I know that I am no longer young. But the heart and soul still want love, as in youth. I am worried because I have no such experience. But I always believe in the best! And you? I have had a difficult life, but writing here is too long. If you are interested, ask me about it, and I will tell you everything as it is. I am a good housewife, gentle, caring, loyal woman. I think that you can be convinced of this by starting our communication. I hope my search here does not take too long - life is too short to spend on dreams. I can gently touch your heart! do you want to check it? Let's make our dream come true!

Her Type of Man

I'm attracted to real men. By this I mean that a person has dignity, a very kind heart, he is reliable, true to his principles, a man of his word. I want to connect with my man body and soul!